renovations

Need to work on losing this tummy

Since I been out of the Navy I have not been exercising like I should and now I am seeing a lot of this

I gained some pounds since I been in Carolina and then I lost a lot of it then when I stopped smoking I gained it back plus some.  The last time I went to the doctor and got on the scale and she told me my weight I jumped off the scale and said “That’s got to be wrong!”  She said noooo the scale was calibrated recently but I was welcome to reweigh.  So I took off everything bulky and reweighed.  One lbs lighter.  LOL…whatever

I have been noticing a lot of this

and this…

There is noting cute about it.  Now don’t get me wrong…I love my weight.  I am 5’9″ so I can carry a little more weight than some…I just don’t like the way it is distributed.

I used to be like this for a good while

and I need to get back there before I start looking like this

What made me think about this?  My dinner tonight:

How can you resist this sinfully delish meal??

It’s a heart attack waiting to happen..I don’t do that too often, but when I do I am left with guilt…after i finish eating all of my food and practically licking the plate.  LOL

Yeah I better start hitting the gym again.  This is not cool at all.

And fellas….this is not cute either

One thought on “Need to work on losing this tummy

Feel free to comment here

